Posted on

thematic problematics


so, i’m not sure what my next theme for that obscure radio show is, and i started thinking, hey, maybe my listeners have an idea for a theme i could use for one of my next episodes. well, do you? it would be epically awesome if you had ideas!! if i could use your idea, you would definitely get a shout out on air during the episode in which the theme is used. and if you want to send me a mixed cd with your favorite songs on it or just songs you want me to listen to, email me at thatobscureradioshow@gmail.com and we’ll work it out. 😉

About sillybabypanda

listen to me on that obscure radio show every week from a link i post here or on spreaker.com/that_obscure_radio_show! <3, DJ BP

Leave a Reply

